2015 New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays

Check New Zealand Stock Exchange Holidays for the year 2015.

New Zealand Stock Exchange (NZX) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Friday Day After New Year’s Day
3 February 6, Friday Waitangi Day
4 April 3, Friday Good Friday
5 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
6 April 25, Saturday Anzac Day
7 April 27, Monday Anzac Observance
8 June 1, Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 October 26, Saturday Labour Day
10 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25, Friday Christmas
12 December 28, Monday Boxing Day
13 December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve

Trading Hours

Period Normal Trading Abbreviated Trading
Enquiry 8:00am – 9:00am 8:00am – 9:00am
Pre-open 9:00am – 10:00am 9:00am – 10:00am
Normal Trading 10:00am – 4:45pm 10:00am – 12:45pm
Pre-close 4:45pm – 5:00pm 12:45pm – 1:00pm
Adjust 5:00pm – 5:30pm 1:00pm – 1:30pm
Enquiry 5:30pm 1:30pm

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*