2015 Shanghai Stock Exchange (SSE) Holidays

Check Shanghai Stock Exchange holidays in China for the year 2015.

Shanghai Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Friday Additional New Year Holiday
3 February 18, Thursday Lunar New Year 1
4 February 19, Friday Lunar New Year 2
5 February 20, Monday Lunar New Year 5
6 February 23, Tuesday Lunar New Year 6
7 February 24, Wednesday Lunar New Year 7
8 April 6, Monday Ching Ming Festival Holiday
9 May 1, Friday Labour Day 1
10 June 22, Monday Dragon Boat Festival Holiday
11 October 1, Thursday National Day 1
12 October 2, Friday National Day 2
13 October 5, Monday National Day 5
14 October 6, Tuesday National Day 6
15 October 7, Wednesday National Day 7
  • *Date shown may vary by +/- 1 day.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*