2015 Athens Stock Exchange Holidays

Check The Athens Stock Exchange holidays in Greece for the year 2015.

Athens Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year ‘s Day
2 January 6, Tuesday Epiphany
3 February 23, Monday Ash Monday
4 March 25, Wednesday National Holiday
5 April 3, Friday Good Friday Catholic
6 April 6, Monday Easter Monday Catholic
7 April 10, Friday Good Friday
8 April 13, Monday Easter Monday
9 May 1, Friday Labour Day Holiday
10 June 1, Monday Whit Monday
11 October 28, Wednesday National Holiday
12 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
13 December 25, Friday Christmas

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.