2015 Bratislava Stock Exchange Holidays

Check Bratislava Stock Exchange holidays in Slovakia for the year 2015.

Bratislava Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1 , Thursday Epiphany
2 January 6 , Tuesday Day of the Establishment of the Slovak Republic
3 April 3 , Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 , Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 , Friday Labour Day
6 May 8 , Friday Day of victory over fascism
7 September 1 , Tuesday Day of the Constitution of the Slovak Republic
8 September 15 , Tuesday Our Lady of Sorrows
9 November 17 , Tuesday Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
10 December 24 , Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25 , Friday Christmas

Trading day

Fixing 10:30 AM – 10:50 AM
Continuous trading, block trading, trading in the module of market makers, reporting of negotiated and repo transactions. 11:00 AM – 3:30 PM

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.