2015 Lusaka Stock Exchange (LuSE) Holidays

Check Lusaka Stock Exchange holidays in Zambia for the year 2015.

Lusaka Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Friday Extended Holiday
3 January 20, Tuesday Zambian Presidential Elections
4 March 8, Sunday International Women’s Day
5 March 9, Monday International Women’s Day (day in lieu)
6 March 12, Thursday Youth Day
7 April 3, Friday Good Friday
8 April 4, Saturday Holy Saturday
9 April 5, Sunday Easter Sunday
10 April 6, Monday Easter Monday (day in lieu)
11 May 1, Friday Labor Day
12 May 25, Monday African Freedom Day
13 July 6, Monday Heroes Day
14 July 7, Tuesday Unity Day
15 August 3, Monday Farmers Day
16 October 24, Saturday Independence Day
17 December 25, Friday Christmas Day

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.