2015 Prague Stock Exchange (PSE) Holidays

Check 2015 holidays of the Prague Stock Exchange in Czech Republic.

Prague Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 April 3, Friday Good Friday
3 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1, Friday Labour Day
5 May 8, Friday Liberation from Fascism
6 July 6, Monday Burning at Stake of Jan Hus
7 September 28, Monday Czech Statehood Day
8 October 28, Wednesday Establishment of the Czechoslovak Republic
9 November 17, Tuesday Freedom and Democracy Day
10 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
12 December 31, Thursday New Year Eve

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.