2015 Taiwan Stock Exchange (TWSE) Holidays

Check 2015 holidays of the Taiwan Stock Exchange in Taiwan.

Taiwan Stock Exchange (TWSE) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year
2 January 2, Friday Adjusted Holiday
3 February 16, Monday No Trading.
4 February 17, Tuesday Market opens only for Clearing & Settlement.
5 February 18, Wednesday Lunar New Year’s Eve
6 February 19, Thursday Spring Festival
7 February 20, Friday Spring Festival
8 February 21, Saturday Spring Festival
9 February 22, Sunday Spring Festival
10 February 23, Monday Spring Festival
11 February 27, Friday Adjusted Holiday
12 February 28, Saturday Peace Memorial Day
13 April 3, Friday Adjusted Holiday
14 April 4, Saturday Children’s Day
15 April 5, Sunday Tomb-sweeping Day
16 April 6, Monday Adjusted Holiday
17 May 1, Friday Labor Day
18 June 19, Friday Adjusted Holiday
19 June 20, Saturday Dragon Boat Festival
20 September 27, Sunday Mid-autumn Festival
21 September 28, Monday Adjusted Holiday
22 October 9, Friday Adjusted Holiday
23 October 10, Saturday National Day

Trading Hours

Trading Sessions Order Placing Hours Trading Hours
Regular Trading 8:30-13:30 9:00-13:30
After-hour Fixed Price Trading 14:00-14:30 14:30
Odd-lot Trading 13:40-14:30 14:30
Block Trading (Non-paired Trade) 09:00-17:00 09:00-17:00
Block Trading (Paired Trade) 08:00-08:30 08:00-08:30
Block Trading (Paired Trade) 09:00-17:00 09:00-17:00
Auction 15:00-16:00 After 16:00
Tender Offer 15:00-16:00 After 16:00

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.