2015 Zagreb Stock Exchange (ZSE) Holidays

Check Zagreb Stock Exchange holidays in Croatia for the year 2015.

Zagreb Stock Exchange (ZSE) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 6, Tuesday Epiphany (Three Kings’ Day)
3 April 3, Friday Good Friday
4 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1, Friday Labor Day
6 June 4, Thursday Corpus Christi
7 June 22, Monday Day of Antifascist Struggle
8 June 25, Thursday Statehood Day
9 August 5, Wednesday Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders
10 October 8, Thursday Independence Day
11 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
12 December 25, Friday Christmas
13 December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve

*Zagreb Stock Exchange will be closed for trading via its trading system each Saturday and Sunday as well as on the Above days.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.