2015 Bermuda Stock Exchange (BSX) Holidays

Check 2015 holidays of the Bermuda Stock Exchange (BSX) in Bermuda.

Bermuda Stock Exchange Holidays (BSX)- 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 April 3, Friday Good Friday
3 May 25, Monday Bermuda Day
4 June 15, Monday National Heroes Day
5 July 30, Thursday Emancipation Day and Somers Day
(Most commonly referred to as Cup Match)
6 July 31, Friday Emancipation Day & Somers Day
(Most commonly referred to as Cup Match)
7 September 7, Monday Labour Day
8 November 11, Wednesday Remembrance Day
9 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
10 December 26, Saturday Boxing Day
  • Good Friday – Friday immediately preceding Easter Sunday.
  • Bermuda Day – 24th May, or the Monday immediately following if it falls on a Saturday or Sunday.
  • Emancipation Day & Somers Day (known locally as “Cup Match”) –  Thursday & Friday before the first Monday in August.
  • Labour Day – First Monday in September.
  • Remembrance Day – 11th Nov., or the Monday immediately following if it falls on a Saturday or Sunday.
  • Boxing Day – 26th December, or the Monday immediately following if it falls on a Saturday or Sunday.
Trading Hours
Price Discovery 08:30-09:00
Continuous Trading 09:00-15:30

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.