2015 Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays

Check 2015 holidays of the Barbados Stock Exchange in Barbados.

Barbados Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday  New Year’s Day
2 January 21, Wednesday  Errol Barrow Day
3 April 3, Friday  Good Friday
4 April 6, Monday  Easter Monday
5 April 28, Tuesday  National Heroes Day
6 May 1, Friday  May Day
7 May 25, Monday  Whit Monday
8 August 1, Saturday  Emancipation Day
9 August 3, Monday  Grand Kadooment Day
10 November 30, Monday  Independence Day
11 December 24, Thursday  Christmas Eve
12 December 25, Friday  Christmas Day
13 December 26, Saturday  Boxing Day

Trading Hours

Session Time
Pre-Open 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Open 10:00 AM- 1:00 PM
Office Hours 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.