2015 Botswana Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays

Check Botswana Stock Exchange holidays  for the year 2015.

Botswana Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Friday Public Holiday
3 April 3, Friday Good Friday
4 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1, Friday Labour Day
6 May 14, Thursday Ascension Day
7 July 1, Wednesday Sir Seretse Khama Day
8 July 16, Thursday  Public Holiday
9 July 20, Monday President’s Day
10 September 30, Wednesday Botswana Day
11 October 1, Thursday Public Holiday
12 December 25, Friday Christmas Day

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.