2015 Budapest Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays

Check Budapest Stock Exchange holidays in Hungary for the year 2015.

Budapest Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year
2 January 2, Friday Public Holiday
3 April 3, Friday Good Friday
4 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1, Friday Labor Day
6 May 25, Monday Whit Monday
7 August 20, Thursday National Holiday
8 August 21, Friday Public Holiday
9 October 23, Friday National Holiday
10 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
11 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
12 December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve
  • The following Saturdays which are declared business day in Hungary shall also be non-trading days in 2015: 10. January, 8. August and 12. December.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.