2015 Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays

Check Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays In Morocco for the year 2015.

Casablanca Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New year
2 January 4*, Sunday Aïd Al Mawlid Annabaoui “Celebration of the Prophet birthday” (1436 Hijri)
3 January 5, Monday Aïd Al Mawlid Annabaoui “Celebration of the Prophet birthday” (1436 Hijri)
4 January 11, Sunday Presentation of the Independence Plain
5 May 1, Friday Labour Day
6 July 18*, Saturday Aïd Al Fitr
7 July 19, Sunday Aïd Al Fitr
8 July 30, Thursday Day of the king Ascension to the Thron
9 August 14, Friday Day of Oued Eddahab Allegiance
10 August 20, Thursday Day of the King and People Revolution
11 August 21, Friday Day of National Youth Or the King’s Birthday
12 September 24, Thursday Aïd Al Adha “Feast of Sacrifice”
13 September 25, Friday Aïd Al Adha “Feast of Sacrifice”
14 October 15*, Thursday Moharram 1st “Hijri New Year”
15 November 6, Friday Day of the Green March
16 November 18, Wednesday Independence Day
17 December 23*, Wednesday Aïd Al Mawlid Annabaoui “Celebration of the Prophet birthday” (1437 Hijri)
18 December 24, Thursday Aïd Al Mawlid Annabaoui “Celebration of the Prophet birthday” (1437 Hijri)
  • (*): Movable religious holidays (more or less one day).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.