2015 JASDAQ Securities Exchange Holidays

Check JASDAQ Securities Exchange Holidays In Japan for the year 2015.

JASDAQ Securities Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2, Friday Exchange Holiday
3 January 12, Monday Coming of Age Day
4 February 11, Wednesday National Foundation Day
5 March 21, Saturday Vernal Equinox
6 April 29, Wednesday Showa Day
7 May 3, Sunday Constitution Memorial Day
8 May 4, Monday Greenery Day
9 May 5, Tuesday Children’s Day
10 May 6, Wednesday Holiday
11 July 20, Monday Marine Day
12 September 21, Monday Respect for the Aged Day
13 September 22, Tuesday Holiday
14 September 23, Wednesday Autumnal equinox
15 October 12, Monday Health and Sports Day
16 November 3, Tuesday Culture Day
17 November 23, Monday Labor Thanksgiving Day
18 December 23, Wednesday Emperor’s Birthday
19 December 31, Thursday Exchange Holiday
  • Tokyo Stock Exchange is open five days a week from Monday to Friday.
    The market will be closed on the above national and observed holidays, and the market holidays of Jan. 2, 3, and Dec. 31.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.