2015 Korea Stock Exchange (KRX) Holidays

Check Korea Stock Exchange (KRX) Holidays in South Korea for the year 2015.

Korea Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 February 18, Wednesday Lunar New Year
3 February 19, Thursday Lunar New Year
4 February 20, Friday Lunar New Year
5 May 1, Friday Labor Day
6 May 5, Tuesday Children’s Day
7 May 25, Monday Buddha’s Birthday
8 September 28, Monday Korean Thanksgiving Day
9 August 14, Friday Temporary Holiday *
10 September 29, Tuesday Substitution Holiday
11 October 9, Friday The Hangul Proclamation Day
12 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
13 December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve
* – South Korean government has declared August 14 as an extra Temporary Holiday in conjunction with the country’s 70th Liberation Day holiday held on Aug. 15

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.