2015 London Stock Exchange (LSE) Holidays

Check 2015 holidays of the London Stock Exchange in UK.

London Stock Exchange (LSE) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 April 3, Friday Good Friday
3 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
4 May 4, Monday Early May Bank Holiday
5 May 25, Monday Spring Bank Holiday
6 August 31, Monday Summer Bank holiday
7 December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve*
8 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
9 December 28, Monday Boxing Day
10 December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve*
* Market not available after 13:15 London Time.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.