2015 Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) Holidays

Check 2015 holidays of the Toronto Stock Exchange in Canada.

Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 February 16, Monday Family Day
3 April 3, Friday Good Friday
4 May 18, Monday Victoria Day
5 July 1, Wednesday Canada Day
6 August 3, Monday Civic Holiday
7 September 7, Monday Labour Day
8 October 12, Monday Thanksgiving Day
9 December 25, Friday Christmas
10 December 28, Monday Boxing Day *
* in lieu of Boxing Day on Saturday December 26.
U.S. holidays which affect settlement dates for securities traded in US dollars.
1 January 19, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
2 May 25, Monday Memorial Day
3 July 3, Friday Independence Day**
4 November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
** in lieu of Independence Day on Saturday July 4.
Trading Hours
Monday to Friday – 9:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET
Extended session – 4:15 to 5:00 p.m. ET
TMX Select offers extended continuous trading hours of 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. ET

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.