2015 Malawi Stock Exchange (MSE) Holidays

Check Malawi Stock Exchange holidays for the year 2015.

Malawi Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Yer’s Day
2 January 15, Thursday John Chilembwe Day
3 March 3, Tuesday Martyr’s Day
4 April 3, Friday Good Friday
5 April 6, Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1, Friday Labour Day
7 May 14, Thursday Kamuzu Day
8 July 6, Monday Independence Day
9 To Be advised Eid al-Fitr
10 October 15, Thursday Mother’s Day
11 December 25, Friday Christmas Day
12 December 26, Saturday Boxing Day

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.