2015 MCX Stock Exchange Holidays

Check MCX Stock Exchange holidays in India for the year 2015.

MCX Stock Exchange Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 26, Monday Republic Day
2 February 17, Tuesday Maha Shivratri
3 March 6, Friday Holi
4 April 2, Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
5 April 3, Friday Good Friday
6 April 14, Tuesday Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
7 May 1, Friday Maharashtra Day
8 September 17, Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
9 September 25, Friday Bakri Id
10 October 2, Friday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
11 October 22, Thursday Dussehra
12 November 11, Wednesday Diwali Laxmi Pujan *
13 November 12, Thursday Diwali Balipratipada
14 November 25, Wednesday Gurunanak Jayanti
15 December 25, Friday Christmas

Holidays are falling on Saturday / Sunday

No Date Holiday
1 March 28, Saturday Ram Navami
2 July 18, Saturday Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id)
3 August 15, Saturday Independence Day
4 October 24, Saturday Muharram

Trading Hours in MCX

Session Timing
Special Session 9:45 a.m. to 9:59 a.m.
Normal Session 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.