2020 London Stock Exchange (LSEG) Holidays

Check 2020 trading holidays for London Stock Exchange (LSEG) in UK.

London Stock Exchange Holidays – 2020

1January – 1, Wednesday New Year’s Day
2April – 10, Friday Good Friday
3April – 13, Monday Easter Monday
4May – 8, Friday Early May Bank Holiday
5May – 25, Monday Spring Bank Holiday
6August – 31, Monday Summer bank holiday
7December – 25, Friday Christmas
8December – 28, Monday Boxing Day
On Christmas Eve (24 December) and New Years Eve (31 December) Markets closing process commences from 12:30.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.