2015 Beirut Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays

Check 2015 holidays of the Beirut Stock Exchange in Lebanon.

Beirut Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays – 2015

No Date Holiday
1 January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 3, Saturday Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday (Tentative)
3 January 6, Tuesday Armenian Christmas Day
4 February 9, Monday St. Maroun’s Day
5 March 25, Wednesday Feast of Annunciation
6 April 3, Friday Good Friday (Western)
7 April 6, Monday Easter (Western)
8 April 10, Friday Good Friday (Eastern)
9 April 13, Monday Easter (Eastern)
10 May 1, Friday Labor Day
11 May 25, Monday Resistance and Liberation Day
12 July 17, Friday Eid Al-Fitr (Tentative)
13 July 18, Saturday Eid Al-Fitr (Tentative)
14 August 15, Saturday Assumption of the Virgin Mary
15 September 23, Wednesday Eid Al-Adha (Tentative)
16 September 24, Thursday Eid Al-Adha (Tentative)
17 October 14, Wednesday Hegria New Year (Tentative)
18 October 23, Friday Achoura (Tentative)
19 November 22, Sunday Independence Day
20 December 23, Wednesday Prophet Mohammad’s Birthday (Tentative)
21 December 25, Friday Christmas
22 December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve
Some holidays maybe subject to change.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.